Creative mixture of topics, diversity of music show. Tuesday's at 1am est. 818-572-8026, Tune In at MixtureOfArtsRadio.com

Wass up everybody welcome back to mixture of arts with your girl, saytue sayewhat, holding it down on mixture of arts radio. OMG, I have quite some news for ya this morning and I think you should listen carefully, because this information might save your life.

Most people don’t believe in zombies or think a zombie apolocyps might happen. Well, what I’m about to talk about might just well be a creation of a zombie apocolyps. Yea man, I personally think zombies are real, and I’ll tell you why in a minute.

Now,  For those folks that have never heard of mixture of arts, mixture of arts is a creative mixture of topics and diversity of music show, so just because the topic for tonight is on Zombies, does mean that all of mixture of arts shows are soly zombie news related.

With that said, If you are into Zombie movies, video games, then you definitely need to keep tuning in till the end of the show. To keep up with this topic, make sure you go to SaytueSayeWhat.com and stay updated. Also, Mixture of arts is on facebook, make sure you join us “Mixture of Arts with Saytue Sayue” or on twitter @MixtureOfArts.

Aiight. Let me tell ya how I came across this news. I just came from a cookout on Sunday with the fam and Of course, I had to get on facebook and check my messages and see what my friends were doing. I saw this post about a guy who attack another guy by eating his face. I immediately clicked on it and this is what I watched….

Now here is where it gets even more crazy:An emergency room doctor says that bath salts (LSD), a drug with amphetamine-like chemicals nicknamed after the product it resembles, may have induced the violent behavior. What would you do if the zombie apocolyps became so viral and real that they walked the earth? How will you survive? I have tips here for you: -Bug-out-bag packed and ready to go. -Weapon’s at the ready?Team selected for repopulating the Earth -Know how to purify water: -Know how to make fire from rocks: -Know which plants to eat:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

