Creative mixture of topics, diversity of music show. Tuesday's at 1am est. 818-572-8026, Tune In at MixtureOfArtsRadio.com

Is this shocking to you? I bet it is. Why the hell does your ex that is married want to meet up for a night and have dinner, spoil you, and even maybe have sex with you?! I mean, that’s exactly what goes through my mind when I think of your question and statement, but mostly your question, because you’re probably confused and don’t know what to think for 1 simple reason, you still love’em and care for them, don’t you? I bet you do, and deep inside you really want to just scream and get excited about it, but wait, the other side of you is like, “why the hell is he telling me this? Why does he want to meet up? why did he marry her in the first place? Why does he want to cheat on his wife, and did he marry her for security?”

It’s so crazy to me the way I came across this topic. I was actually doing my niche keyword research for  Street Articles 30 in 30 challenge . Using Google instant, I typed in ex, than married came up. Getting kinda anxious I started with “a”, then I saw that a lot of women are searching for an answer to this question. Was I surprised? Of course I was and I still am, because it amazes me and really trips me out to know that some married men are really out here being scums and a complete ass hole trying to cheat on their wives with a ex that they completely wants to take advantage of.

If this is something you are dealing with right now, I want to give you a 6 possible reasons why your married ex wants to meet up.

  1. Because he is scum. He seems to like everything with a vagina.
  2. If he cheated on you back in the day, he wants to screw around with you just like he did behind your back. He likes his ego stroked.
  3. He thinks this would be an easy booty call for him. He figures that if you would meet with a married man then you realize that it’s NOT for a relationship, only uncommitted sex.
  4. Yes he still likes you just for sex
  5. He thinks you’d be an easy lay since he knows you loved him
  6. He’s bored with her and thinks he can have an affair with you because you may still be interested and flirty with him on FB. He also reckons you won’t tell on him because you sound like a loyal sort of person (unlike him) and when he drops you again you won’t make a fuss.

As you can see, all of these reasons are telling you that he wants to get in then drawers, so please do yourself a favor and don’t give in to this trifling ass cheating ass loser. And becausepPeople like him never change unless they get serious help, I suggest you be a good person and find a man of your own that doesn’t think you’re a dummy, that isn’t a scum bag, and that isn’t married. And don’t forget to say a prayer for his wife… poor thing. She’s in for quite a devastation… she’ll have to go through a lot of pain before she moves on from him, because I’m sure he is sleeping with tons of other women.

 

Some grimy shit you can do are:

  1. You need to tell him yes I would LOVE to meet up for the night THEN contact his wife secretly have her there to to help you “meet him for the night”.

Or

  1. Meet up with him. Have a hot night in bed. While you do that, set your laptop up to record the whole thing, or a video camera. And email the footage to his wife. Then when he gets home he can deal with it.

Make sure you tune in tonight at 1am est and join the conversation on this topic. www.mixtureofartsradio.com.

Leave your comments below and follow this blog.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

